False news travel fast

I look out the window, I see the sun in the sky
For now, it's not for me.
Stories of old times, Black book of lies with no reason for rhymes.
No secrets, no disguise.
Colour of the jealousy that hangs over thee
Why don't you believe, You still don't know me.


Books of true tales, Mirrors of tragedy
Remorseful and pale
As always, these news travel fast.

Walking cross snowfields, how can I trust in this path I leave
fading behind me
Pleading not gulity it's in the nature of humankind
Installed in a manchild.
Life can do it in many ways, toss dirt on your face
But I am your man and for you I do all I can.
Standing on the station, watching your train slowly disappear
I'm only shell of a man, I thought you knew who I am...


Books of true tales, Mirrors of tragedy
Remorseful and pale
As always these news travel fast.

But go ahead and blame the fool, You have beliefs that aren't true.
I have not lived the life you read from
The books of true tales, Mirrors of tragedy
My life is no game
It's real shame  false news travel fast.


Why do you keep me in agony?
The books of true tales
How can you hate and keep me in this agony?
The mirror of tragedy
I haven't lied, I haven't cheated!
The books of true tales
What do you think? What do you see whrn you look in
The mirror of tragedy
And I'm still your man, and for you I do all I can

The books of true tales, Mirrors of tragedy
My life is no game
It's real shame false news travel fast!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0