Religions of the world

TAOISM: Shit happens
HINDUISM: This shit happened before

ISLAM: If shit happens, take a hostage

BUDDHISM: When shit happens, is it really shitt?

7th DAY ADVENTIST: Shit happens on saturday
PROTENSTANISM: Shit won't happen if I work harder
CATHOLICISM: If shit happens, I deserve it
JEHOVA'S WITNESS: Knock knock, "Shit happens"
JUDAISM: Why does shit always happen to me?
HARE KRISHNA: Shit happens, Rama rama ding dong
ATHEISM: No shit

T.V EVANGELISM: Send more shit

RASTAFARIANISM: Let's smoke this shit

(rygen på Joels tröja, askul :P)

Keep it sleazy!
// CALIFORNIAWHITE
Oh, and btw,
When i die, bury me upside down! So the world can kiss my ass!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elina

Hahahahaha xD

JEHOVA'S WITNESS: Knock knock, "Shit happens"

roligast!

2008-12-10 @ 18:58:45
URL: http://elinahedin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0