The Mighty Boosh

Goddammit! En serie fler personer borde titta på är den brittiska serien "The Mighty Boosh" It get's to me everytime! Check out these qoutes!

Vince: Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard... Howard?
Howard: This better be good.
Vince: You know the black bits in bananas, are they tarantulas' eggs?
Howard: Please don't speak to me ever again in your life

"The Moon: In the 60s a man came and stuck a flag in my belly..then he left..he hasn't been back since. Do you think I should have made him a cup of tea?"

"I don't like the wildnerness... can't we go to Euro Disney?"

"Cheese is a kind of meat, a tasty yellow beef, I milk it from my teat, but I try to be discreet, ohh cheese, ohh cheese!"

" Killed a swan yesterday... did a shit on it...right on it"


Det finns så otroligt mkt mer! I dare ya to watch an entire episode without laughing once! :D
Inte nog med att serien är fukkin hilarious, komikern Noel Fielding som spelar Vince is a treat for the eye!


Mighty Boosh ;D


Noel Fielding

Ni som vart på CN på Harry B James, visst e han lite lik DJ Nikkz?

KEEP IT SLEAZY!!

/// CALIFORNIAWHITE


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0